Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Lawyering Skills Faculty

Learn More Faculty Leadership & Awards

Adjunct Faculty Heading link

Charles M. Baum
Litigation Attorney
Fidelity National Law Group

Jerry D. Brown
Siegel & Callahan, P.C.

Megan Mary Burke
Claim Counsel
The Travelers Companies

Alex Campos
Trial Lawyer; Associate
Dudley & Lake LLC

Justina M. DeGrado
Claims Examiner

Michael J. Faley
General Counsel

Lester Finkle
Chief of Staff
Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender

Reed Heiligman
Hiltz Zanzig & Heiligman LLC

Leland W. Hutchinson
Of Counsel
Cronin & Co., Ltd.

Jennifer P. Irmen
Principal Attorney
Irmen Law Group, LLC

Andrew W. Lambertson
Staff Attorney
U.S. Court for the Northern District of Illinois

Milo W. Miller
Research Staff Attorney
Illinois Appellate Court, Second District

Heather Neaveill-Kramer
HTN Consulting, LLC

Ellen J. O’Rourke
Bruce Farrel Dorn & Associates

Radusa Ostojic
Trial Attorney
American Family Mutual Insurance Co,

Sally Pissetzky Steele
Pissetzky Law, LLC

Dartesia A. Pitts
Office of the Illinois Lieutenant Governor

Gregory Reiter
Reiter Law Offices, Ltd.

Adam L. Saper
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP

Eugene J. Schiltz
Crotty & Schiltz LLC

James Sowerby
Law Clerk
U.S. Court for the Northern District of Illinois

Tracy E. Stevenson
Owner; Lead Arbitrator/Mediator
Law Offices of Tracy E. Stevenson, P.C.

Mark D. Teague
Assistant Public Defender
Office of The Cook County Public Defender

Mark Weissburg
Horwitz, Horwitz & Associates LTD

Shannon Yeaton
Mediator, Shanon Yeaton Mediation Services
Village President, Port Barrington, Illinois