Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Competing Teams

2020 Competition Teams Heading link

School State
American University Washington College of Law DC
Baylor Law School TX
Campbell University School of Law NC
Chicago-Kent College of Law IL
Drexel University Kline School of Law PA
Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University NY
Faulkner University Thomas Goode Jones School of Law AL
Fordham University School of Law NY
Golden Gate University School of Law CA
Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University NY
Inter American University of Puerto Rico School of Law PR
Quinnipiac University School of Law CT
Rutgers Law School (Newark) NJ
Stetson University College of Law FL
Temple University Beasley School of Law PA
University of Houston Law Center TX
University of Illinois College of Law IL
University of South Carolina School of Law SC
University of South Dakota School of Law SD