Adjunct Faculty

Christina Adair
cfaklis2@uic.edu

Jorge Alonso
jalonso@uic.edu

William Anaya
wanaya2@uic.edu

Sophia Atcherson
satchers@uic.edu

Elizabeth Barton
ekbarton@uic.edu

Charles Baum
cbaum3@uic.edu

Purav Bhatt

Steven Bierig
sbierig@uic.edu

Michael Booden
mbooden@uic.edu

Marc Boxerman
mboxerma@uic.edu

Kathleen Boyle
kboyle9@uic.edu

David Brezina
dbrezi2@uic.edu

Jeannine Broadnax

Carol Brook
cbrook@uic.edu

Jerry Brown
jbrow61@uic.edu

Matthew Brown
mbrown11@uic.edu

Jennifer Burke
jburke01@uic.edu

Megan Burke
mburke01@uic.edu

Carrie Byrnes
cbyrnes@uic.edu

Christopher Cali
ccali1@uic.edu

Alex Campos
acampos2@uic.edu

Angela Christy
achristy@uic.edu

Salvador Cicero
scicero@uic.edu

Carlos ConcepciĆ³n
cconce@uic.edu

Erin Crist
ecrist@uic.edu

Winifred Date
wdate@uic.edu

Mark DeBofsky
mdebof2@uic.edu

Justina DeGrado
jdegrad@uic.edu

Anna Demacopoulos
ademaco@uic.edu

Stuart Deming
sdemin2@uic.edu

Debjani Desai
ddesai80@uic.edu

Daissy Dominguez
ddoming3@uic.edu

Mark Douglass
mdougla@uic.edu

Mark Dunaevsky
mdunaevs@uic.edu

Sabra Ebersole
seberso@uic.edu

Jonathan Federman
jfeder@uic.edu

Gina Ficaro-Gutrich

Lester Finkle
lfinkl2@uic.edu

Andrew Friedman
afriedm2@uic.edu

Lawrence Friedman
lfried8@uic.edu

Margaret Frossard

Thomas Gauza
tgauza@uic.edu

Ava George Stewart
george3@uic.edu

Rebecca Gerard
rgerar2@uic.edu

Jerry Glover
jglover4@uic.edu

Danya Grunyk
dgruny2@uic.edu

R.Mark Halligan
rhalli3@uic.edu

Virginia Harding
vhardin@uic.edu

Kristen Hardy
kvh5502@uic.edu

Dean Haritos
dharit1@uic.edu

Kristen Hazel
khazel@uic.edu

Reed Heiligman
reedh@uic.edu

David Henderson
dhende9@uic.edu

Harold Hicks
hicks20@uic.edu

Art Hill
ahill50@uic.edu

Alicia Hilton
ahilton@uic.edu

Kevin Hull
khull@uic.edu

Leland Hutchinson
lhutch8@uic.edu

Jennifer Irmen
jirmen@uic.edu

Danita Ivory
divory@uic.edu

Thomas Jaconetty
thomasj8@uic.edu

Jonathan Jennings
jsj5@uic.edu

Erik Johansen
edj@uic.edu

Carly Johnson

Shyla Jones-Ali
sjones01@uic.edu

Ronak Joshi
rjoshi@uic.edu

Christopher Kendall
ckendall@uic.edu

Naseem Khan
njkhan@uic.edu

Jennifer Konetzki
jkonetz@uic.edu

Tammie Krauskopf
tkraus2@uic.edu

Elizabeth Krepps
ekrepp2@uic.edu

Andrew Lambertson
alambe8@uic.edu

Howard Lapin
howard44@uic.edu

David Lee
dlee1@uic.edu

Mallory Littlejohn

Michael Loch

Doris Long

Jung Lowe
jlowe4@uic.edu

SameraSyeda Ludwig
sludwig@uic.edu

Shelbie Luna
shelbie@uic.edu

AmandaSchermer MacVey
ascherme@uic.edu

Jeffrey Maine
jmaine@uic.edu

Alfredo Maldonado
amaldo38@uic.edu

Joelle Marasco
jmarasco@uic.edu

Jeffrey Mayer

Scott McBride

L.Alex McDonald
lmcdon23@uic.edu

William McGrath
wmcgrath@uic.edu

Raymond McKoski
rmckoski@uic.edu

Alejandro Menchaca
amench2@uic.edu

Kenneth Michaels
kam83@uic.edu

Timothy Moran

James Muraff
jmuraf2@uic.edu

Sheila Murphy

Shamla Naidoo
snaido2@uic.edu

Kelly Navarro

Bruce Nelson
bnelso27@uic.edu

James Nelson
jnelso48@uic.edu

Kevin Noonan
knoona3@uic.edu

Iveliz Orellano
iorell1@uic.edu

Ellen O’Rourke
eorour4@uic.edu

Radusa Ostojic
rostoji@uic.edu

Marc Pachon
mpachon@uic.edu

John Paniaguas
jpaniag@uic.edu

Jordan Peters
jhp9@uic.edu

Victoria Peters
vpeter6@uic.edu

Erin Petrolis
petrolis@uic.edu

Angela Petrone
apetrone@uic.edu

Sally Pissetzky Steele
spisset2@uic.edu

Dartesia Pitts
dpitts21@uic.edu

Eric Pruitt
epruitt2@uic.edu

Ashley Rafael
arafael@uic.edu

Gregory Reiter
greite2@uic.edu

Marques Rice

Hallie Ritzu
hritzu@uic.edu

Howard Rockman
hrockman@uic.edu

Joyce Roeder
jaroeder@uic.edu

E. Leonard Rubin
rubn@uic.edu

Ravinder Sahota

Pamela Saindon
cotten@uic.edu

Jeffrey Salling
jsalling@uic.edu

Joseph Saltiel

Anthony Sam
asam2@uic.edu

Adam Saper

Eugene Schiltz
eschiltz@uic.edu

Anne Schmidt
anneps@uic.edu

Katherine Schostok
kphinney@uic.edu

James Shadid
jshadid@uic.edu

Jonathan Sheffield
jsheff@uic.edu

James Sillery
jsillery@uic.edu

David Silverman
dsilve8@uic.edu

Stephanie Snow
ssnow6@uic.edu

Mark Solock
msolock@uic.edu

Jim Sowerby
jsowerb@uic.edu

Gina Spada
gspada1@uic.edu

Tracy Stevenson
tsteven@uic.edu

Rachelle Hatcher Swan
rswan@uic.edu

Mark Teague
mteagu3@uic.edu

Howard Teplinsky
hteplin@uic.edu

Tammy Thurman
tthurm2@uic.edu

Calvin Townsend
ctownsnd@uic.edu

Melissa Travis
mtravi9@uic.edu

Julia Turk
jturk4@uic.edu

Mark Vogel
mvogel7@uic.edu

Edward Weaver
eeweaver@uic.edu

Mark Weissburg
mweissb@uic.edu

Samoane Williams
samoanew@uic.edu

Richard Wilson
rwilson9@uic.edu

John Wilson
wilson90@uic.edu

Constance Wright
cwrigh36@uic.edu